Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Fern Creek, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself because everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person and I don't let too much get to me. I love to spend time with my friends and family. I am very close with my family even though I am currently living in a different city. I am happy going out to a club or bar, but I am just as happy staying home and relaxing with a few friends. One thing that you will learn pretty quick if you meet me is that I love cars especially old cars! My dad builds and restores classic cars and I have really gotten into them over the last 10 or so years. I really enjoy taking our cars out to the car shows and walking around looking at all the others. I am looking for a guy that is easy going and kind hearted. I really just want to find someone that is easy to talk to, that is enjoyable to be around, and who can get along with my friends and family. I am a firm believer that you have to be friends with the person you're with in order to have a successful relationship. I am looking for someone not only to have a relationship with but also a friendship. A sense of humor is always a plus :) and if you like classic cars that is also a plus! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the lake, a restaurant or bar with a good atmosphere, a park, Bardstown Road area..

Favorite things

Country music among other types; Grey's Anatomy and Scandal are two of my favorite shows; I love Mexican and Italian food; I love to go to concerts; I really love old cars and going to car shows too

For fun

I love to watch movies; spend time with friends and family; I really enjoy going to the lake; I love to get in my truck and put the windows down, play some music and just drive.

Last read

I don't get to read much of what I want to read because of classes and work, but I have read quite a bit of Shakespeare lately for my Shakespeare class. Hopefully over the summer I will get a chance to catch up on reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just graduated in December with a Bachelors degree in English: Creative Writing. I am currently in search of a career, but in the mean time I am a daycare teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral