Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, outgoing, down-to-earth guy!

In her own words

I have been on Match for some time but haven't done anything with it - thought I would finally give it a fair shot and do it for real. I have lived in Philly (Roxborough/Manayunk) area for just about 6 years now. I feel a little too old for the good ole Manayunk scene but still enjoy the area restaurants/dive bars and hope to one day move a little closer to work (Exton, PA). My family is the most important thing to me. I love hanging out with them whether its getting together for a chill Sunday dinner, BBQ-ing out or a crazy family function. I am lucky to have such great friends and coworkers in my life - they are the best. People would describe me as caring, funny/goofy (once you get to know me), responsible, fun and loyal. I enjoy the little things in life (a captivating book, a glass of wine, a good baseball game, dinner with friends) and my glass is always half full - I would like to meet someone who shares the same perspective! I am looking for someone who is has a great personality, isn't afraid to let loose and have fun but who is also a hardworker with career and personal goals. I am looking for someone who enjoys a fun night out but who is also cool with staying in to watch a movie, eat pizza and drink some cold beverages. There is lots more to tell but hate to reveal everythingggggg on Match. So if you think we would hit it off, send me a message - I would love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, my family and I go to Sea Isle City every summer. I love anywhere tropical, I vacationed in Mexico last summer. I would love to return to California some time soon. I would take a dive bar over a club any day.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

I like Pearl Jam, David Gray, Mumford & Sons, Billy Joel, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Aerosmith (I am all over the place). Some of my favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, Real Housewives True Blood. I like all foods except seafood and sushi!

For fun

I like to go to Phillies games and the movies. I also like to read, attend wine tastings and I enjoy taking cooking classes (bc I need help)! Most of all I like to hang out with friends and family.

Last read

Just started the Emporer's Children (hope its a good one!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference