Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live.

In her own words

I have found that if you love life, life will love you in return." I try and live by this motto. A little bit about myself: I am born and raised in Orange County. I am fourth generation Korean-Japanese. I recently graduated with my MA in professional communications and currently work as a Marketing Coordinator at an engineering firm in Irvine. I am mildly obsessed with my dog. I hate cheese (yes, I get my pizza cheese-less). Some of my favorite hobbies include eating at new restaurants, grabbing drinks with friends, working out, going to comedy shows, being outdoors, and trying new activities. I think those closest to me would describe me as trustworthy, honest, and passionate. I believe that life is all about finding who and what makes you happy and not settling for anything less than that. I am a die-hard Laker and Dodger fan, I don't mess around with sports! I can think of nothing better than grabbing a beer and watching a big game. So, as long as you are not a Boston Celtic, Lebron James, or SF Giants fan, then we shouldn't have a problem :) A few characteristics I am looking for in a mate: confident, respectful, driven, strong-willed, and trustworthy. I am looking for someone who I can be completely comfortable with and brings out the best in me. Honestly, I think it's very difficult to say exactly what I am looking for--it all boils down to chemistry and having that "spark" with someone else. I think it's awkward to talk about myself, so I'm keeping this short and sweet. If you think we'd be a good match, don't be shy! **Also, I don't really respond to winks or likes because I find them very generic, I much prefer emails :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

She's a rescue...german shepard/lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Costa Mesa, Huntington, DTLA, Hollywood


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Lakers and Dodgers, french fries, blue moon, corgis, reality tv, Kobe, starbucks, sleeping in, Disneyland, happy hour, and warm weather.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, attending sporting events, enjoying the outdoors, watching a good movie, traveling, and spending time with family and name a few things.

Last read

Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Marketing Coordinator at an engineering firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm fourth generation korean and japanese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral