Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend and true partner....let's go grab some coffee, dinner or a glass of wine and see where this might go....

In her own words

I am a genuine and sincere person looking for someone to build a life with and to grow old with. My friends refer to me as dependable, loyal, open-minded, down to earth, caring and warm. I come from a close family and hold strong family values. I have 2 adorable young kids! I hope to find someone who loves kids as well. I hate drama - like to keep life simple. I want to travel and explore the world. I work hard but want to enjoy life at the same time and really want to find someone who can also enjoy life (not let the little things get you down), life's simple pleasures and who likes to spend time with family and friends. I hope for an intimate relationship with someone who allows me to be myself, who I can laugh with and grow with. I think it's important for 2 people to have a connection, share similar hobbies but also keep their own identities. Of course I do love romance and feeling like I can truly be myself with someone but I also enjoy going out for a long hike, skiing, and being adventurous! I want to be with someone where we can bring out the best in each other, lift one another up when we are down and provide unconditional love.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like a nice candlelight dinner once in a while but I like to be home too - enjoy a nice meal with my best friend/love or hang out with family and friends. I like it simple! I do love sushi, cozy coffee shops and chocolate! I love the beach,

Favorite things

I have a few fav tv shows, I'm not a big shopper, I love playing with my kids, I do like relaxing in the evenings but enjoy getting out as well. I love live music!

For fun

I like to work hard but also want to enjoy life! I am from northern CA and have lived in CO for 10 years. I love the outdoors and I love to exercise - I'm addicted to my yoga classes. I love coffee, a nice glass of wine and good conversation

Last read

Unraveled by Maria Houston - loved it but to be honest I don't read a whole lot right now - maybe catch up on the news and look through my magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an independent contractor working for an HR/Staffing firm and I help our clients build their hiring process, put together a recruiting plan, and help to fill their positions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Most people think I'm Irish due to my hair but I'm actually English and French!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Episcopalian but I'm not very religious. I'm more spiritual than religious and I'm VERY open to all faiths - my kids celebrate both Hanukkah and Christmas - more fun for them!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral