Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 19-26 within 50 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Looking for a Keeper

In her own words

I'm very outgoing and friendly. I love seeing some music or catching a movie. I'm up for basically any adventure. I will say that...though I love sports, I'm not too much of an outdoors person. But, I can be swayed! I enjoy being outside as long as I'm warm. (You can warm the sleeping bag for me ;) ) I do a lot of weight-lifting and running (inside mostly). I have a personal trainer, and I am currently working on a six-pack. If a healthy body is not your thing, I'm probably not your girl. I adore my puppy (he's 12 but he'll always be a puppy to me), Jack. He's a white miniature poodle, and we are a package deal. I don't live with him, so you don't have to worry about me making you walk him, but you need to appreciate his fluffiness. I want someone who can be funny and energetic with me but not try to overpower me. I need a good sense of humor and a great will to explore the world. But, I also need the option being in the comfort of home. I need someone intelligent who can keep up with my ideas and doesn't try to overshadow them. I need someone who is affectionate but independent. And, I need someone who is ambitious. Basically, I want someone to entertain me, listen to me whether I'm feeling good or bad, and love me unconditionally. I want a partner in crime and a best friend. I want a passionate lover. Let me know whether it is you that I want!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a white miniature poodle named Jack. I love him so much. You will, too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe (especially Italy!)


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love chocolate, action movies, and having campfires

For fun

I really like to go get ice cream, take walks when the weather is nice, and explore new places to eat at

Last read

The Book Thief, it was really good



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference