Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lauren3256

34 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

Hello, there! My name is Lauren. My friends have described me as free-spirited, passionate, and optimistic. However, this not the whole story. I am a passionate person but also quite level-headed and grounded. This is probably many thanks to my wonderful family who is able to bring me back down to earth when my head is too far in the clouds. I inherited a quirky sense of humor from my father and good sense from my mother. I am a delightful blend of both. :) I've been in MIami for almost 3 years now and feel lucky to be here! I am an educator and consider myself to be a lifelong learner, too. I love my job and hope my students learn as much from me as I learn from them. With that said, I love to have adventures and enjoy life, too. I love to travel, do just about anything outdoors (camping, hiking, biking, the beach, etc), cook and eat good food, and go out to listen to music and dance. Health is important to me, in both mind and body, and I like to stay active and create a healthy lifestyle for myself. Thanks for reading. Good luck on your journey!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little maltese/terrior mix named Yogi. He is a great companion and makes me laugh everyday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tap Tap, South Pointe Park, Monty's for happy hour, Rio Station, Segafredo, Radio, Bodega is a cool new spot, Purdy Lounge...would love some motivation to get off the island more. There are so many fun places to explore in this great city of ours.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love music and movies. I'm not too into TV, but I have been watching Orange is the New Black on Netflix lately.

For fun

I love the outdoors...hiking, camping, biking...whatever! I also love music. I love to go out dancing and to concerts. Other stuff I like to do: yoga, movies, cooking, eating, beer (I'm thinking about trying to home brew), traveling, etc etc.

Last read

I read a lot for work. I do love a good novel, though. The Alchemist, She's Come Undone, and most of Irvine Welsh's seedy work are some of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral