Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lauren1979

36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Lauren, but you can call me Awesome!

In her own words

Life is an adventure! I hope to find a companion for my journey :) I am truly happy with who I am, always learning and growing. I want to share my life with someone who will explore the world with me and take in all of the exciting experiences and opportunities we can. I love being outdoors and enjoy nature because it's amazing and peaceful and feeds my soul! I like to be playful and connect in a real way. Sometimes I talk too much or get too deep. I'm an extrovert, I love people and can make a new friend in the strangest places because that's just who I am. I like to be active and I love to go hiking or do anything on or in water. I also enjoy group classes at the gym like Spin, Pilates, Barre and kettlebells. I'm a total foodie and I love to cook. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I understand that when looking for a partner in life, we need to find an equal. If we're not a match but we have a lot in common I am happy to make new friends along the way. An equal for me is man who is established personally and professionally, a good communicator, is intelligent and values education; will take time to enjoy life together, is willing to travel and has a sense of adventure. Attraction and chemistry are important, so is patience, acceptance, and respect for others. I'm a sucker for a man who makes me laugh or makes me think in new ways. If you think we could be compatible, I'd love to hear from you. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Vegas (LVAC, Red Rock, Mt. Charleston, Town Square) In America (California, Seattle, New York, Chicago) In the world (New Zealand, Italy, Spain, Russia...my favs so far...)

Favorite things

I enjoy eating healthy and delicious foods, although they are not always the same. I love music that puts me in good mood, more often than not that music is top 40 or was at some point in history. My favorite movies are romantic comedies. Dexter!

For fun

Travel is always my first choice, though not always an option. Nature is my close second, I love swimming...I used to coach. I enjoy hiking and being on or near water. I'm very social and enjoy being in good company.

Last read

I enjoy reading travel magazines, business, sales, wisdom/advice books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Greek
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of science in Business Administration, Marketing