Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Palos Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this another chance

In her own words

Well let me see.. Where to begin? I do not often talk about myself so I will see what I can do. I am giving another shot. I have been off of it for a while but just came back on for a month and hoping something comes up :) My family and friends describe me as loving, caring, energetic, fun loving, kind-hearted, and a great listener. My family and friends are very important to me, I couldn't imagine life without any of them. I am very much a people person. I love to socialize and just have a good time and have fun. One of my passions is helping people. Helping people work through their thoughts and feelings and helping them to be happy or work towards being happy. I love to bring a smile to people faces even in their most difficult of times. I am currently pursuing my dream by attending Loyola University School of Social Work. In a couple years I will have my MSW and I will set out to help people in the many ways a social worker can. I am very goal oriented and never give up. Some of the things that I enjoy are getting out, seeing new things, being on the water, museums, beaches, movies, dining out, and watching sports. I am really open minded and always up for new things and adventures. Even though I like to get out I also appreciate a night in watching movies, talking, relaxing and even watching sports. Yes I do enjoy sports, not all but I will watch almost any sport and enjoy it. Baseball is my favorite though, GO CUBS!!! Who am I looking for? I am looking for someone who can make me smile. I want someone to enjoy life with. Someone to talk to, cuddle with, go out and have fun, and just enjoy being with one another. I want someone to feel as if they could tell me anything, and I would like to feel the same way about them. I am very laid back and open minded and always willing to talk. If you read this far and think we could get along, don't hesitate to send me an email. I hope to be hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little dog, he is a bichon frise named Jake. He is the best. I love all dogs. Cats are good too but my dad is allergic so we never had one. But as for Jake, he is amazing anyone who knows me knows I love my dog.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel almost anywhere. Florida is great and I love going to Greece with the family. I would like someone to go hang out with. Someone interested in adventure as well as just relaxing. I am looking for someone to take adventures with.


Augustana College, Rock Island, IL

Favorite things

I am pretty open to music. Blink 182 was always a favorite band of mine. I also listen to country, alternative, pop, classical, oldies, almost anything. As for TV I enjoy Law and Order, NCIS, Greys Anatomy, and other various shows.

For fun

I enjoy relaxing, watching movies or tv. I like spending time on the water in Lake Geneva WI. I love baseball, not playing but watching. I am also pretty laid back, I just enjoy having a good time with good company. The simple things in life.

Last read

I currently read Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom. I also read The Hunger Games trilogy and am starting Casual Vacancy soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have my bachelors from Augustana College and MSW from Loyola and am looking for social work jobs working with children. In the mean time I am a nanny and am loving it. Kids make my day and can always make me smile.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from a Greek family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral