Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lauracls

27 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and enjoy simple things. New experiences are exciting to me ranging from walks on a beach to bungee jumping.

In her own words

Jesus is my Lord and Savior. This is the most important relationship in my life. I love traveling and adventure, as well as "giving back." I would love to meet someone who shares these passions. I am incredibly goal oriented with an appreciation of family and life! Love making the most of each moment and living life to the very fullest. I work in both the business world as well as children in a hospital setting. I Love going to Hockey games!! I find that I prefer small groups and good conversation to large crowds. My group of friends is a great mix of people who are mature, both spiritually and professionally. The last two years have been full of studying and working, so I am excited to get back to "life." In terms of a potential match, I am looking for a man that loves and has a deep and meaningful relationship with Christ. I am also interested in a man that values his relationships with friends and family. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. I love to laugh and appreciate a good sense of humor. An affinity for adventure and a love for travel are a major plus! If the idea of bungee jumping off of a bridge inspires excitement rather than nausea, then I would love to meet you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 Horses, a partially deaf wiener dog that chases them and a cat large enough to eat bunnies.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Zambia, Canada, Europe, Israel and Mexico. I lived in Texas, Colorado, and Indiana for my hospital internship. I just moved back from Alaska.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Movies, tv shows, travel, working with children who are sick or hurt, Hockey.

For fun

I am a bit of a cinema junkie. I love watching sporting events (hockey, anyone?), especially with my friends and family. Though my Orange Theory fitness classes are a mild form of cruel and unusual punishment, the endorphins keep me coming back!

Last read

The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is the most important man in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree from Baylor University, and am a Certified Child Life Specialist, working with kids in a hospital setting.