Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe there's someone imperfectly perfect for me

In her own words

There is no ideal date if you're not with the right person. I was born and raised in Mexico. I go visit my family at least once a year as they are very important to me. So, you need to love my culture first and foremost. I came to the US at a young age. I'd still say I speak Spanish better than English. But lately, I'm not so sure about that. I consider myself a responsible and mature woman, but at the same time I feel sometimes there's a kid inside me, so not everything is so serious! With that said I love to have fun. I'm here because a friend insisted, and everybody seems to be concerned with the fact I've been single for a long time. All I have to say about that is that these days is not that easy to meet someone. I don't mind being single, but from time to time I feel it would be nice to have someone special. I believe your partner should bring something different to the plate to create a balance on each other's life. With that said, I'm not looking for someone just like me. About my date? Someone who's responsible, honest, and caring. Someone who works at least 40 hrs a week, I don't care how much you make as long as you're not intimidated by me. I can support myself financially, so I'm not looking for someone to support me in such manner. I'd like to get a different kind of support, moral and emotional for example. I'm not very good about talking about myself. People tend to describe me as smart, independent, loyal, sweet, honest, hard working, and the list could go on and on. I think the best way to know me is just by talking and hanging out with me. I can't show you or tell you all me in a couple sentences...Want to know more? Ask! I'm really easy going! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



For fun

Anything that involves breathing fresh air.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently enrolled in school. Working on my MSN