Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi I'm Laura! I l currently live in West Seattle, but just accepted an RN job in Utah and will be making the trek to SLC in the next month! I have been working as a psychiatric nurse 5 days a week but have been trying to switch over to the more medical/surgical side of nursing. Luckily, I finally found a hospital that is willing to train me so here I come! I grew up in the Seattle area but the city is getting way too expensive and crowded so I look forward to living somewhere where outdoor activities are more accessible, the pace is slower, and rent is a little cheaper! My free time is typically spent outside in the mountains, but after a long day at work you will find me on the couch of course with my bag of cheddar jalapeno cheetos ..and/or ideally a burrito. Thankfully there is a Chipotle in Utah..that would have been a deal breaker. Anyway, I'm an avid hiker during spring/summer and during the winter/spring I like to ski. I'm open minded, frequently laughing/goofing off, and value life experiences over money and possessions. LOVE live music (anything from reggae, bluegrass, jazz, electronic..the list goes on), big fan of soccer games too..Sounders!! I play in an indoor league here in Seattle and love it. Utah seems to have all these things, so I can't wait to explore and meet some fun people. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover but rather adopt one once I have more space. I don't think I could date someone who did not love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

my family and friends, my cocker spaniel back home, the outdoors, the ocean, too many good things in life to list haha

For fun

skiing...and slowly learning to snowboard, indoor soccer, hiking, camping, backpacking, live music, piano, drawing

Last read

The Road, The Man Who Mistook his Wife for a Hat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral