Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a huuuuuuuge fan of fun. It's one of my favorite things.

In her own words

I'm a confident, outgoing woman who is attracted to positive energy. I believe in the power of a smile, and love to make those around me laugh. I lead a busy life with passionate connections and commitments to my friends, family, and community. I'm a kindergarten teacher, and I absolutely adore the insatiable curiosity of young minds. They are so cute and say the funniest things! I'm looking for a hard-working, confident, positive man who enjoys life. Someone who enjoys living a healthy lifestyle, being outside and is open-minded. A man who isn't afraid to take the lead, has a great sense of humor, and is kind. While you do not have to be a textbook extrovert, it is important to me that you are interested in going out and joining me in social situations. If your ideal weekend is staying in playing a video/computer game, I pass no judgment, but can say confidently that we will not make the best match. I'm looking for a man that strives to achieve that tricky balance of treating a woman like a lady, while also showing her respect as a strong individual. My health and job performance are top priorities for me, so I keep a pretty strict schedule of sleep and exercise during the week (I get up at 4am and go to the gym every morning before work). That being said, I attempt to make up for that by having as much fun as possible on the weekends. I am incredibly multi-faceted; I enjoy many things, and am always up for a random adventure!! If you want a quick snapshot of my personality, I encourage you to google ESFJ.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with cats and dogs, and wish I could have both right now! But alas, apartment living is keeping me strictly feline these days. I'm excited to get a dog someday of my very own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The ocean, or any body of water. I recently moved to West Seattle, and am excited to explore around my new neighborhood; I'm open to any suggestions!

Favorite things

I love going to the range, and am always looking for new shooting buddies!

For fun

I love to be outdoors, especially near water, so hiking and camping are high on my list of enjoyable activities. I'm an easy going girl and can find joy in almost anything!

Last read

The Essential 55, By Ron Clark.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Kindergarten Teacher.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference