Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is looking for me!

In her own words

I'm looking for a man who has values, morals and ambition. Having a sense of humor is very important to me. I am very family oriented person and am looking for someone who is as well. Looking to find a friend to spend time with, and someone who is also looking for me!! Im a single mom to a beautiful 1 1/2 year old. She's the light of my life! I LOVE being a mom!! Being a mom is something I have always wanted and I have a passion for it. She has fulfilled my life in more ways than one. I have always been very nurturing and I think that's what makes me a good mom. I just want to give her all the love in the world :) I am a Colorado Naitive and LOVE it here!! I lived in Phoenix for 5 years and loved every second of it, but Colorado was called me home again. I am a very laid back lady who hates drama and avoids it at all costs. I just want to smile and have a good time!!!! DAMMIT, whats wrong with people?? Cant we all just get along :) I grew up skiing, biking, hiking and camping and cant WAIT to teach my daughter all about those things!! She'll be a true Colorado girl! I am VERY close to my Mother, she is an amazing woman and has taught me a lot about life and leads me in the right direction. I can ALWAYS go to her when I need her. IMy Loves: firepit on a patio Sunsets Thunder and Rain Quiet snowy nights when you dont have to go anywhere Kissing Wrestling Laughing My daughters dimples I believev the true meaning of life IS love... At this point Im only looking for a casual relationship. The better stuff comes later if it's right :) My ideal man is: Tall Handsome Honest Caring Funny Loves family Wants a family Established Driven Stable Active AND A GOOOOOOD KISSER!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The caribbean beach!!!

For fun

I enjoy a cold beer on my patio with friends and family. I'd rather be with a small group of good friends as opposed to a crowded bar. Night time BBQ's or firepits. Going to the mountians or jetskiing on the family waverunner at the lake!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference