Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is a big place, hope to see it with that special someone!

In her own words

I am a young professional living in our nation’s capital and loving every minute of it. I lived outside of the city for a while and recently moved into the heart of things and can’t believe it took me this long. Don’t get me wrong, I love driving around the city, but whenever the urge hits nothing beats being able to walk there in a few minutes. On a different note, I actually lived most of my life outside of the U.S. (7 countries to be exact) and still have the travel bug, which I get to satisfy (kind of) through my job…I’m an IT Consultant. I primarily travel domestically for work, but make it a goal to vacation abroad at least once a year, most recently to Turkey and am planning on going to Thailand next year. Work keeps me pretty busy so meeting new people can be pretty challenging but thanks to my upbringing I tend to be open to trying just about anything. I have had the pleasure of trying exotic foods like grasshoppers, taken belly dancing classes, learned to salsa, swam in crocodile and hippo infested water. To be fair there was a net to keep them out of certain areas (I think). I have gone para-sailing, but am hoping to add sky and scuba diving to my list someday soon. My friends would describe me as straight forward, outgoing, funny and loyal. I’m hoping to find someone who is laid back to counter my type A tendencies.Has a great sense of humor and does not take himself too seriously because I’ve been told I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, has an appreciation for different cultures and travel, and who can enjoy watching a movie at home just as much as going out and being spontaneous. Staying at home and watching a movie or cooking a meal together is always fun, but you definitely need to get out and be active together as well. Whether if its going for a walk or bike ride, a concert or show, you want to do things that keep you active and allow you to experience new things together.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out in Chinatown, Penn Quarter and U street. Some of my favorite cities are Chicago, London, Dakar, and Istanbul.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Mad Men and Archer are some of my favorite shows. I love Thai food and most of the restaurants in Chinatown and Penn Quarter.

For fun

I tend to read a lot and watch more TV and movies than I should. I also like to spend time with friends and always up for trying a new restaurants. Travel is a must, I try to make it out of the country at least once a year.

Last read

Game of Thrones series, I am on book 3.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Software Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral