Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hey there!

In her own words

After having spent the past couple months in India for the sake of new experiences and perspectives, I'm feeling an almost overwhelming enthusiasm for the opportunities and quality of life I'm coming back to in NYC. I spent much of the time there focusing on my yoga practice, which is becoming a big part of my life, both because it's fun to contort my body into strange shapes and because it helps me maintain some sense of serenity. At the moment, yoga and my private massage practice fill my days.. and I love it. Truthfully, I'm always on a search for new experiences. Sometimes it gets acted out in spontaneous trips to India but I like to keep things interesting here too. Concerts,theater,the ballet, interesting people, open classes in almost anything you can think of are some of my favorite things we have here. I prefer to be with people that appreciate and take advantage of what this city has to offer as well. To try to share a little bit about what i look for, I suppose... hmmm.... the disciplined dancer in me seeks a successful man with ambition, the artist in me seeks a man with depth and the ability to share it, the country girl in me looks for someone laid back and keeps things simple, and the kid in me looks for someone that loves to laugh. Chemistry and having fun is most important, of course, but I'd like to find a modern day renaissance man if he's out there. Qualities I most value are honesty, compassion, enthusiasm and a sense of humor. If you can relate, I'd love to hear from you! Goodness.. I sound so serious but the idea of writing this all over again does not sound fun at all. I promise to introduce my silly side if we get the chance to meet :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Russian Bathhouse, Central Park, Lincoln Center, Equinox, any good Sushi restaurant

Favorite things

i love, really love, music. all kinds. i'd have to say classical music is dearest to me just because i studied ballet for most of my life and it gives me that comfortable, familiar, home feeling.

For fun

movies, museums, concerts, shows, twister

Last read

Man's Search For Meaning, the Upanishads, Delta of Venus, What Young India Wants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a massage therapist and work for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral