Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover...

In her own words

I'm a fun, friendly, independent and adventurous person who enjoys living life to its fullest. I enjoy being active and going out with friends. I value formal education, hence why I am working on my second graduate degree as an Educator, thanks to a Teachers Grant. I also value southern hospitality in my love for entertaining and in maintaining a kept home. I have strong familial values as I was raised in a small family and hope to have a similar family values someday myself. I am a spiritual person and while I have reservations about organized religion, I am open to learning more about it. I occasionally attend church. On the day to day, I like to train to run races as it keeps my dog and I in shape, however, I am not a competitive person. I am an idealist and wish the best of luck to everyone around. I enjoy cooking and try to learn a new recipe each week. I like doing various DIY projects around the home. I am passionate about playing in the great outdoors, specifically hiking, climbing 14ers, snowshoeing, snowboarding, etc. and am excited to learn more about fly fishing this Spring and Summer. I am also passionate about music and being 'one with the crowd' at live shows. I grew up playing piano and guitar and music was incorporated into my daily life. I have a deep respect for musical talent although have found less patience in practicing music myself. Some of my favorite genres are indie, alternative, jam/improv, bluegrass, classic rock, reggae, and old school hip hop. I enjoy traveling and had the pleasure of visiting the countries best national parks in college. I would love to broaden my horizons and learn about other cultures by traveling to other countries as I have not yet been able to do this much. I am looking for an accomplished gentleman, someone who is respectful, courteous, a good conversationalist, and who is intellectually stimulating. I am looking for someone who wants to be my companion or 'partner in crime', someone who is able to 'let loose' and share their love for common interests. I would like to meet someone who has an established professional career and personal life balance to promote positivity and longevity in a relationship. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest and is not looking to play games. I am looking for an all around good guy who is witty, and charismatic, who can be the life of the party but that doesn't have to. In addition, I am looking for someone who is willing to do their fare share around the house including DIY projects. All in all, I would like to meet someone that is well-rounded and lovable by all...Someone I can enjoy the daily grind with as well as the many adventures that the journey of life has to offer. If you feel like you and I are a potential match, please contact me via email. I am somewhat traditional in my views about dating and am a little out of my comfort zone with online dating, thus, I would like to be approached rather than the approacher. However, if I wink at you, please understand that I am interested in getting to know you, so respond if you are so inclined. Otherwise, good luck in finding your perfect match! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being active at most of the local parks in town, going to Linger, Williams & Grahm, and Ale House for happy hours, and going to brunch at Mona's, Steubens, Luciles, just to name a few.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love the outdoors and playing in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. I love going to shows, festivals, eating sushi and at new restaurants, brewery/wine tours, the theatre, massages, road trips, Rockies games in the summer and watching college football.

For fun

I enjoy almost everything involving the outdoors, cooking/eating, and travel.

Last read

I enjoy reading light romantic comedies for pleasure as I am otherwise reading academic textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a very fair skinned mutt and proud of it :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am Episcopal.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS from UGA in Psychology. I have an MS from CSU in Occupational Therapy. I am currently obtaining another Masters in Early Childhood Education with an emphasis in Special Education at the University of Colorado, Denver.