Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LauraT1818

36 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laura1818

In her own words

Hi there, my name is Laura...I'm an ambitious, outgoing, independent and personable person who enjoys hanging out with my family and friends. I am very goal oriented and strive to achieve what I can in life. I enjoy working out and trying to stay fit. I workout at Crossfit and enjoy the challenging workouts! I am a very active person and enjoy doing different activities, indoors or outdoors. I like to have fun and enjoy my life...live each day to the fullest!! I'm originally from Staten Island, NY. Moved here when I was 15 years old with my family. I graduated from FAU and stayed in Florida ever since. I'm fortunate to have a great set of friends and family close by. I'm looking for my other half and ready to settle down. I am searching for the same thing everyone else is.. someone that I can have fun with and just be myself around. That special someone is kind, down-to-earth and has a good sense of humor. Someone that I can have a conversation with and shares similar interest. I love to explore new places.. whether it be short weekend get-always or someplace far away!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 14 year old (who acts 2) Daschund. His name is Cashew. Love's to be outdoors, swimming and playing with his tennis balls!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular hot spots in Florida that I can brag about. Traveling to special places is more intriguing to me.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy working out at Crossfit. It's a challenging workout ! That's my escape...

For fun

The places that I go doesn't particularly matter as long as the company I am with is outgoing, funny, intelligent and fun! I like to be around optomistic people and enjoy having a good time no matter what the event we're doing...

Last read

I like to read some fiction novels, including Dan Brown, James Patterson..but also like to catch us on Magazines and current events with Sun Sentinal via the internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a very busy Realtor. I love my job! I have the luxury of working on my own schedule and dealing with new clients every day!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
NA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but would like to have a similar up bringing. Family is very important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Florida Altantic University and majored in Business with emphasis in Marketing, Management and Small Business Entrepreneurship.