Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A gal looking to find the right guy...

In her own words

Hey there! A little bit about me... I'm all about art, humor, and empathy. I surround myself with people who support what I love, challenge me, share their passions with me, and keep my mind logical. I appreciate and love wit, frankness, Annie Hall, liberals, the color plum, and playing with my nieces and nephew. Music is my world, and I'm happy for it. I consider myself a very patient, and kind person. Integrity is a big deal to me. I'm looking for a solid, good guy. Someone who has an understanding of himself, and takes pride in his accomplishments and self. Someone educated (any grammar nerds out there?). Someone who can find humor in anything. Someone who maintains healthy relationships with his family and friends. Someone who has a passion to share. Someone who is open to diversity of culture and experience... Feel free to contact me if... ...You think we'd have good banter and conversation. ...You're looking for someone honest and grounded. ...You don't mind shtick.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a wonderful tortoise named Milton Burrows :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam Bar, Chatterbox Pub, Walker Open Field...


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

MUSIC. The funny. Analyzing the funny. Irony. Carole King and Joni Mitchell. Arrested Development. Podcasts like Savage Lovecast, Comedy Bang Bang, and You Made It Weird. Woody Allen. Authenticity. Wit. Puns. The smarts.

For fun

For fun (and partially for my career), I'm a classical singer. I'm a pretty social person, so I'm also known to throw game/movie nights with buddies. Other things: Netflix binges, going to hear live music, movies in the park, day road trips...

Last read

Will Grayson, Will Grayson and White Teeth.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in programming at an arts nonprofit organization that supports living composers and new music.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm more culturally Jewish than anything. My religion is pretty much 'be a good person.'
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad in music education, and got my masters in Arts and Cultural Leadership.