Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 58-75 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something more than a great dinner date ....

In her own words

Life is good -- I have been lucky in most aspects of my life and look forward to the possibility of creating more happiness with a smart man who possesses gravitas and elegance. Devoted and loyal to the special people in my life - I love to make the loved ones in my life happy. A creative, energetic attorney, I am proud of my accomplishments, family, and friendships. I am a very attractive, sexy blond in stilettos and am open minded, fun, intelligent, sensual, active, friendly, and am both high and low maintenance, depending on the circumstance. (I think high maintenance is sometimes a good thing.) I cultivate the interests I enjoy from learning and sharing new experiences to travel, culture, business, music, theater, and boating. I love the beach and the country, entertaining, going to parties, and being with friends. To me, a good relationship is one where we feel free enough to reveal our thoughts and feelings constructively, without judgment, respecting each other's individuality and embracing our differences, and genuinely enjoy one another's company while fulfilling "togetherness" - the kind of love that makes your heart skip a beat. This may take some time as we learn about one another and grow our friendship while feeling the chemistry as our romance ultimately blossoms into a monogamous relationship. I am looking for a man with heartfelt kindness, vitality of wit, authentic generosity who is truly a good listener. I appreciate good manners and even small gestures that show that you are genuinely trying to get to know me. I offer respect, compassion - a big personality with a huge, kind, caring heart ...... with lots and lots of fun!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with someone who makes me laugh. An ideal vacation is somewhere relaxed which also has a point of interest.

Favorite things

I love a good story that flows from character whether it is a book, movie, play, or TV show. I like to dance (but rarely get the chance) and love the beach.

For fun

I love exploring new neighborhoods and restaurants, going to museums, theater, movies, jazz clubs, the Philharmonic, traveling, and sharing new experiences. I read novels and play duplicate bridge.

Last read

I just finished Gangsterland and usually have a mystery going. Also, the New York Times, the New Yorker, travel and design magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
For many years I was a partner in a law firm and am now the manager of the New York State litigation division for a publicly-traded, Fortune 370 company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree