Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thats what she said

In her own words

I grew up north of Boston, went to college in CT, and lived in NYC for six years. I moved back to Boston about a year ago and never came close to becoming a Yankees fan. I have two brothers that keep me cool and taught me to love sports (or I was out of the family). I play field hockey in some leagues around the city but love me some yoga too. I try to run regularly...but sometimes I talk about it more than actually do it. I've been getting through winter with a steady stream of trips north to snowboard. Apres ski is always for the win. Being in da great outdoors is something that I love. Beach in the summer, mountains in the winter is the way to go. My job affords me regular trips to NYC, Chicago and North Carolina. I still have places nationally and internationally I want to visit at some point. Austin TX and Nashville are next up on my list - both partially for their music scenes. I'm a huge music fan - old and new. Currently in heavy rotation: anything Justin Vernon - Bon Iver, Shouting Matches, Volcano Choir etc., The Avett Brothers, Van Morrison, Talking Heads, and Neil Young. I will think my taste in music is better than yours...just sayin'. I'm looking for a fun partner in crime. I'm hoping to find a lasting relationship that involves cooking dinner in, marathon Netflix viewing, tickle parties and more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still figuring them out -- Red Bones, Tavern Road, Neptune Oyster, Lucky's, Highland Kitchen....and I should go out more because I dont know much more than that.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Shows: Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Homeland, Mad Men. Movies - What About Bob? Field of Dreams, Troop Beverly Hills Books - Where'd You go Bernadette? Rules of Civility I do not discriminate against any foods or spirits.

For fun

I love cinema...I go to the movies alone all the time. Some of my friends think its weird but its actually quite good. I like terrible but awesome reality tv, good books, naps, and yoga teachers that teach life lessons in 50 minutes.

Last read

Freedom by Johnathan Franzen. I read it specifically to brag about in social settings and then I read that it was on Obama's reading list. So I added that when telling others that I had read it - it was a win-win.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in benefits consulting for a financial services firm. I actually enjoy my job which is quite refreshing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Attended University of Connecticut. Go Huskies!