Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Quakertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What we do in life echoes in eternity

In her own words

Is not that I don't want to read/answer e-mails, I just haven't upgraded my subscription. I don't know if it's alright but my IG name is the same one as the one I use for here. Everyone who knows me will consider me as a very nice, hard working, and fun person. I love helping others. I love laughing at everything, if you really get to know me you will know how much of a weirdo I am (in a good way). I love others making me laugh and I think that's a very important part when looking for a special someone. I love sports, 99% of the time I love playing them instead of watching them. Probably, the only sport that I will watch, because I really want to, is tennis. I am a tennis player and I love it. However, if I am with friends or other person and they are watching any other sport on TV I will actually get really into it. I am a very adaptable person. I am not picky, only with food (not a fan of spicy food.) I love reading...I I am a big fan of astronomy. I feel like a geek now. I love hanging out with my girls at Starbucks and catching up. I am also the least girly in my group of friends. I like video games, anime, alternative sports, rock...etc. I love giving advice to anyone who needs it. I work out when I don't have classes or work. I do Zumba, yoga and weights. When the weather is nice i like running around the town. In summer, one of my favorite things is swimming, it's so good. I love dogs, I have a miniture schanuzer, Yordie, and I take care of him all the time, he gets spoiled by me, though not in the food category, I would never give my dog something that he definitely shouldn't have. I love's so great to see new places, different faces and beautiful scenery. Movies... i am not that picky, I would see anything but if it's not good then i will never watch it again. I like scary movies and so my girlfriends like to go to the movies with me and watch them because i would laugh at the scenes they would scream at and that makes them less nervous. That is many things but not all about me.... now, who i'm looking for: This is my first time doing this. I decided to give it a shot and i'm sure my friends would laugh at me but... i really don't care. I have been in and out of relationships never really having something concrete. I am a bit tired of that and really want to have someone that can be there for me like i will be there for that person. I love a person who is family oriented because I happen to love mine with all my heart. I don't have a "type" of guy. I like to get to know the guy and see him for who he is and of course like i say...if you are going to be with someone you two should be attracted emotionally, physically and sexually. Just putting it out there. Emotionally I mean someone who shares the values I do and that is sweet and can be honest and laughs at anything. Physically I mean someone that i can workout with or that we can go on a hike or skiing or swimming...anything, Sexually you can figure it out. I don't like guys who smoke. I also like a person who has a goal...or many, just like I do. If you think that's you then go ahead and get in touch ^_^

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a min schanuzer, he is 2 1/2 years old and his name is Yordie. He is the best dog anyone could have.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Colombia, it's beautiful. I went to WV and it's so beautiful! I went camping there for 2 weeks and hiked, went into caves and did white water rafting, amazing place. I also like Montreal and Ocean City, MD

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Gladiator, Big Fish, Sin City, Inglorious Basterds, Bridesmaids, Hangover, The Lord of the rings, The family stone, Memoirs of a Geisha, Feast of love, Fast and furious... Favorite music: Old rock, Alternative rock, spanish...etc

For fun

For fun I like reading a good book, playing sports specially tennis. I like playing with my dog. I love being with my friends, going out dancing with them, having a get-together or going out to bars. I like anything to do with astronomy.

Last read

Last thing I read was a book about positive intelligence (pretty good) I also read all the Fifty Shades of Gray books (uhm..yeah, good). That's about it. School books I guess, things like Chemistry and Microbiology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently go to college and work part time to help pay for my studies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from Bogota, Colombia. I am an US citizen and I have been living here for 10 years. I also have some Irish background really far back in my ancestry and my great grandfather was from Burgos, Spain.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Biotechnology major and hopefully I will end up with a PhD in Genetic Engineering...that's my goal.