Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 25 miles of Somerville, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average Italian musician

In her own words

I'm so lucky to be able to say that I love where my life has taken me and am looking for someone special to share it with. For me, finding that person isn't about creating a list of must-have personality traits; it's about a sense of knowing when it feels right. I'd like to find someone who's equally passionate about what they do and take what they do seriously. However, it's so important to take time to relax and be with the people you love. I'm a passionate, motivated, and hard working person who grew up in a great family. I love to travel and am lucky that I've had so many opportunities to experience new places. I love cooking and find it therapeutic somehow (even grocery shopping... is that weird??). I've always had healthy relationships, but just haven't found the right person yet. I'm ready for the next step in life, and am excited for when that happens, but I'm willing to wait for something special. A little bit about what I do… I'm the conductor of a student orchestra and the director of piano studies. I also have my own private piano studio. On the weekends, I love to go out with friends to restaurants, comedy shows, or the movies. I recently closed on my first home, so it's been very busy but exciting! Before teaching, I was performing professionally in orchestras, including a number of tours through South America and Europe (as a bassoonist). I'm glad I was able to have those experiences, but I'm happy to be focusing on teaching now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite restaurants include Sarma, Sportello, Cuchi-Cuchi, L'Espalier, Lineage, Island Creek Oyster Bar, I could go on! There are some great places in the South End, as well. Other than food, I love Good Harbor Beach in Gloucester… gorgeous...


New England Conservatory of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to read and I love all kinds of food. There's nothing better than the whole fine dining experience, but I really enjoy any type of restaurant. Music is really important to me, and I'm also a huge Top Chef fan.

For fun

I love playing and listening to music (I play the piano and bassoon). I love having friends over for dinner or going out to a nice restaurant, the movies, a symphony, a comedy show, or having a cozy night in.

Last read

I'm always reading! It's hard to keep this updated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a musician and a music teacher. I teach full time at a public high school and also have my own private piano studio.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian, also a little bit Syrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not that religious, but I consider myself a spiritual person with a Christian background (with liberal and open views).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's from New England Conservatory of Music in Music Performance, and my Master's from Boston University in Music Education.