Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm me.

In her own words

I'm from New Jersey originally (hold the jokes, I'm proud of it) but moved to DC after college (Go Dukes!). Work keeps me pretty busy but I have an active social life and a lot of good friends around me to help me disconnect from the office. I am a pretty big fan of the Yankees, Giants, and Rangers – though I have been in DC as long as the Nationals have been and they definitely have a piece of my heart. I am much more into the bar scene than the club scene. That said, I do love a good dance party – though I prefer dancing to 80’s 90’s hits over the latest house remix. And I enjoy good conversation over a good glass (or bottle) of wine above just about anything else. I’m looking for a guy’s guy who is also a respectable human and knows how to treat a lady. If you’ve bonged a beer this year, you’re probably not the one for me. Don’t get me wrong, I can throw back a shot with the best of them, and love a fun night out on the town, but I have a job (and hope that you do to). If you’re feeling an inclination to murder me, please don’t respond. Otherwise, shoot me a message and we’ll see where things go!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets but I love dogs. I hope to one day (sooner than later) have a beagle or boston terrier pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Zoo, Kayaking on the Potomac. Outside the Area: New York, Seattle, London, Italy


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My niece is my absolute favorite. Aside from her a fantastic fall day, a glass of wine and good company.

For fun

I love going to the movies - and have been known to make a marathon out of it. I'm always up for a going to a good game. Hitting up wineries, exploring the City and traveling. I'm trying to average 1-2 new cities and countries a year.

Last read

I've been on a pretty serious summer reading kick. The Monuments Men, The Spectacular Now, The English Girl, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet,The Light in the Ruins and Reconstructing Amelia were the most recent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a public realtions/communications firm. I focus on crisis communication, international clients and public affairs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree