Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LauraG215

29 year old woman | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough. - :)

In her own words

I am a fun, happy, outgoing, successful, positive, and driven woman. I really love my life and a big reason is I get to do what I love every day. I opened my own dance studio in August 2011. It was one of my life goals and it has been an amazing ride. The girls I teach really keep me on my toes to say the least! They say the funniest things and keep me laughing non stop. I come from a really tight family and my friends make my world a happier place. I love to travel. I have been to 9 countries and I plan on traveling more in the future. I love going to gym, going out dancing downtown with friends, going to concerts, trying new restaurants, seeing shows in NYC, driving with my sunroof open music blasting while I "try" to sing along :) , going to the beach, and taking dance classes. I am not a huge sports fan but I really enjoy going to games. I would like to find someone ..... Who wants to be involved in my life and wants me to be in their life as well. I want to be with someone who is driven and is not afraid to be with a woman who is as well (its not a competition) I also want someone who is not full of drama.. did I mention I teach Teen Girls 6 days a week so I have plenty haha I think in the end I want to find someone to have fun with and laugh with because thats what life is about.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I own a 4 pound Yorkie who think she is a 140 pound Rottweiler.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where to start... France, England, Croatia, Italy, Greece, Turkey, NYC.. to many to list. Love to travel!

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorites: CHRISTMAS, (makes my soul happy) traveling, dancing, performing, beach, chocolate, Dunkin Donuts Tea, music, my students, the colors of fall, the first day you can wear flip flops, dancing in my car with the sunroof open, my friends.

For fun

Movies, Meeting new people, hanging out with friends, Going out to dinner, Going out Dancing, Traveling, Going to the beach and or Mts.... Just having fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Italian, and Hungarian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Temple University... TU :)