Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love laughing more than anything else in the world. Im passionate about the things I do in my life and hope to find someone who also shares a same passion for something. I am smart, opinionated, and empathetic, and while I can be very outgoing, I often find myself sometimes shy in new situations. Hopefully I will find someone who will find those funny quirks endearing . I would also love to find someone who thinks with his heart and appreciates art and/or music . I adore coffee shops and reading the newspaper and I am not really into the whole bar scene and excessive partying. I quit smoking in December and I am very proud of myself. I recently moved to FL from the north and I am a Dance instructor at a High School and independent group, and also work at an art studio as a Studio Technician. I sell my ceramics to people and online and I travel across the country in the summer teaching dance with a non profit group. It is important to me that we can have an intellectual conversation yet also laugh at dirty jokes. I love people that can make me laugh and I truly believe a sense of humor might be the best trait one can have.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

TV shows are Weeds, Dexter,American Horror Story,Community, Project Runway history channel programs that spark my interest, iron chef. I love dancing and being outside in beautiful weather.

For fun

Hanging out with a group of my friends, movies at home on the couch, being outside, roadtrips, playing darts, making ceramics, reading the paper at a coffee shop, ultimate frisbee

Last read

Usually read a newspaper every day. Am in the process of reading "Skinny Legs and All" by Tom Robbins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I grauated from Herron School of Art and Design and work at an Art studio. I also make ceramic art and sell my work. I teach dance to my wonderful high school students, so working in the arts is extremely important to me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Herron School of Art and Design