Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Morrow, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Our fingerprints don't fade from the lives we touch,

In her own words

I may live in Georgia, but I am a South Carolina girl at heart. I hate wearing shoes, but I love buying them. I want to drive the pacecar for NASCAR. I love sports - Braves, Falcons, Grizzlies, UNC. I get paid to watch sports all day - I'm an athletic trainer. I want to spend a summer following the Braves around to all their games. I can be shy at first until I get to know you - then I don't shut up, lol. My favorite drink is cranberry and vodka - and there better be lime! I have a slight addiction to cheesy MTV reality shows. I like to go out and have fun, but I am not a party animal. I take pride in myself, my job, my work, and anything that has my name attached to it. I don't like lying or cheating. If I set my mind on accomplishing something, I will do my best to succeed. I enjoy cooking. My family means to world to me. I am an athletic trainer. I help prevent and treat injuries. I'm the one you seeing running onto the field/court when I player goes down. I personally think I am good at cooking - I eat my cooking all the time and I'm still alive. I'm good at singing along to The Backstreet Boys, NSYNC, and many other 90's boy bands. I've been told I've got a bubbly personality.

Her interests

Cooking , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going into the city. Turner Field is probably my all time favorite spot in the city. I enjoy the Buckhead and Midtown areas - especially, the nightlife.

Favorite things

Movies: My favorite movie is The Sandlot. I love just about every baseball movie. Love comedies. Music: Just about anything besides showtunes. Macklemore, Ne-Yo. TV: Sucker for MTV shows. Big Bang Theory. Food Network. Food: Love it all!

Last read

I love Tucker Max - I think his books are pure genius.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a certified athletic trainer for a NCAA Division II college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral