Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles of Towson, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
what you see is what you get

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, dependable woman who finds joy in everyday life. Life is an adventure, whether I'm exploring an exotic land, learning a new dance step, or just digging in my garden. I love visiting new places and discovering new experiences. I love to laugh. I can be silly as any of my close friends know, but I also know what's important in my life and will stand up for it. My faith and my family are important to me. I'm looking for a man who is genuine. Someone I respect and have fun spending time with, and who shares my values. I like a man who knows who he is, who is intelligent, who challenges and encourages me. Most of all, I'm a real person. I enjoy getting to know others, and growing with them.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

for local bars, usually Fells Point and Canton; for weekend getaways Ocean City or the Blue Ridge Mountains

Favorite things

live music; swimming in the ocean; playing with my niece and godson; trying new recipes or new restaurants; swing dancing; reading a good book; spending time with family and friends; game nights; wineries in summer; planning my next vacation!

For fun

I like to get out in nature for a walk or hike, see movies, relax with friends, impersonate Ginger Rogers, cheer on the O's, or go for a drink or a walk around the city. I'm a huge believer that it's not where, but who you're with that really matters

Last read

I'm currently rereading The Hobbit along with a companion book exploring the spiritual world of The Hobbit. It's kind of like having my own book club. I'm also in a C.S. Lewis discussion group studying The Screwtape Letters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in publishing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German and Irish...with some English/Scottish mix...that part of my family has been in the US so long might as well just call it American. I love German food...or really any kind of ethnic food, including spice. Bring it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
God is the source of my life. And, I hope he will be central in my spouse's life also, so our faith can continue to grow together.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree