Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-28

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is a safari. We are not meant to be tamed. Run free until you find someone just as wild to run with you.

In her own words

I’m very outgoing, passionate about my career, and always up for an adventure. I went to college to pursue a career that I realized just wasn’t for me shortly after graduating, and I left it behind to follow my dream and pave my own way. I won’t go in to detail here about what that dream is because then there will be no mystery! I’m very independent because of this change and I’m looking for someone who respects it and who’s personality also compliments it. I'm the youngest of 4 and an aunt of two adorable nephews. I’m not looking to settle down and get married yet. I want to settle down in my career and be successful before marriage happens, but while I’m making it happen I would love to share the journey with someone special. I’m very honest, and maybe a little too blunt sometimes but I just know what I want. =) Traveling is something I’m craving to do more often. I love exploring new cultures and surrounding myself with motivated people. For 10 years of my life I was a figure skater so I spent pretty much all of my time at the ice rink and it's why I also love watching ice hockey. I played golf with my Dad and brother growing up and played for my high school team. I still love playing golf whenever I get a chance. What I'm looking for: someone driven, optimistic, and can make me laugh but who also knows how to be serious when the time calls for it. Having good dance moves is a big plus in my book, and being able to embrace my random silly moments of dancing and cheesy jokes is another plus. I like someone with a great sense of humor. I appreciate witty banter and a guy who can laugh at himself.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love classic feel-good movies like The Sandlot, tv shows with witty banter like Modern Family & The Big Bang Theory, Friends is my all-time favorite classic tv-show, I love and eat any and all types of food... I have an adventurous appetite

Last read

I love reading murder mystery and suspenseful books. I recently read Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral