Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Simple girl Looking for soulmate. just want someone who will like me for me and accept me just like I'd do for him

In her own words

About me: I'm Laura, a 24 year old Colombian woman. I moved here when I was 12 years old, and I have to say I absolutely love Florida. Just this past August, I received my Bachelor of Science in Biology. I'm really happy I finally graduated after 4 years of school even though I still have a couple more years of school before I can claim victory. haha. I have to say school, a stable career, and family are things that are quite important for me. That's why I have decided to apply to Physician Assistant schools next summer. For now, I'm a part time grad student at Barry University. I have discovered that life is like a roller coaster because it has its ups and downs. But when you're down, it doesn't mean that it wont go back up. For me, my mom is the most important person. She's my friend who I can talk to about everything and anything, but that doesn't mean I'm a little girl who can't make my own decisions. For fun, I enjoy watching movies, as long as they are not gory or too fictitious, except for Saw.... Even though I close my eyes when the gory part come. I just like the final message the movie has. I enjoy going bowling, even though I'm not the best... but it is fun! =) Playing tennis, skating, reading medical articles, watching TV, I have gone to shoot pool, and again, I'm not good by any means but yet fun, going on road trips, and spending time with my family are some the things I like to do just because. About Him: Being a determined person and knowing where I'd like to go in life, I'd like to meet someone who knows what he wants out of life, someone who is driven and works hard towards his own well being. Someone who is willing to be there for me through it all, the good and the bad just like I'd be there for him. I'd like to find that person whom I can share my accomplishments with and vice versa. I think reaching a goal has more meaning when the person who completes you has been there for you since the beginning. As the woman that I am, one of the dreams I hope to turn reality is to become a mother. Having the mom that I have has inspired to be one, just like her. It doesn't mean I wanna have a kid in the immediate future because of my career goals. Thank you for having read my profile, hope to hear from u. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

I went to Italy in 2008 and I fell in love with it!!! Orvieto, to be exact. Its such a nice, care-free city; Key West, Orlando, Cozumel

Favorite things

Something I cannot live without is music/ radio (Y-100) i wake up to it, I drive w it on. Whenever I watch TV, I like to watch MTV, Discovery Channel. I love Everybody Loves Raymond and Friends. I find it educating and interesting to read medical ar

For fun

I enjoy bowling, playing tennis, skating, watching movies. I'm really not that much of a party/club girl. Once in a while it's fun but not something I'd do every weekend



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'1" (93cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference