Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Getting back out there.

In her own words

I have lived in CO for over a decade and love it. I grew up in a suburb outside of Boston and still have a little Boston in my personality and my heart, just not the accent. I love dogs and used to raise Guide Dogs for the Blind. I'm the crazy dog lady minus having any dogs. I adore (good) tattoos. My friends would describe me as outgoing, loud, loyal, strong and funny. I love to travel - I spent a year in college abroad; I started in Australia and loved it so much I went to Ireland a year later. I'm not looking for a one night stand, instead I'm looking for someone who will comfort me when I'm down, call me out on my crap, encourage and challenge me. I enjoy my independence, but am looking for something more. I'm looking for a partner. I'm hoping to find something that will grow organically. It's ironic that I'm saying this on my online profile, but oh well... I will try anything once. I will let you know if I don't like it. I recently hiked my first three 14ers. I'm reluctantly outdoorsy. I also do yoga and I love it. I love that I can sweat my @$$ off and still feel kinda sexy. And stretchy! I love watching sports and can hang with the boys, but I'm really a girlie girl. I like to get my nails done. My bicycle is bright pink. Her name is Stacy. I don't play games and I don't lie. I don't have the time or energy for either. I want to expand my horizons and meet new people. I'm hilarious, trust me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I'm hoping to rescue a pooch when the time is right.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Red Sox (I love baseball) Dogs (I raised Guide Dogs for the Blind) Singing (in the shower, in the car, in my office) Teeth (yep, it's kind of weird) Spending time with friends and family (and traveling to see them) Sushi (any good food!)

For fun

Baseball games (especially when the Rockies are playing the Red Sox) Going out dinner with friends - anything with a patio Getting out of the city and spending time in the mountains Movies Riding my cruiser bike Wash Park to people watch

Last read

The Divergent Series. I like reading the books after I've seen the movie...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Research Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in South Korea, but raised in a suburb of Boston, MA.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral