Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Feeling optimistic...

In her own words

Let's make this online dating thing fun! I'm always up for a good patio, a nice cocktail and some great conversation - care to join me? In my free time, you can typically find me spending time with my amazing friends and family. I'm so grateful to have my immediate family here in DFW as well as so many lifelong friends who are like family to me as well. I enjoy great restaurants (trying new ones as well as frequenting old favorites) just as much as hanging out at a hole in the wall where they only serve beer in a can. (Louie's, anyone?) From an exhibit at the DMA or the Nasher to a Mavs or Cowboys game, I love checking out what's going on around Dallas. And nothing's better than some great live music, preferably at a small venue. I'm a big fan of the Kessler, the Southside Ballroom and HOB, and I always enjoy a nightcap at the Balcony Club. Listening to some jazz or blues with a strong martini in hand is a great way to end the night. Like most people, I love to travel. Recent travels include Paris, New Orleans, NYC, Vegas, LA, Nantucket and Cabo. Tuscany is on the calendar for this summer - wine, cheese, gelato and pasta? Yes, please! And I always love a weekend trip to Austin or to the Hill Country to catch some live music at Gruene Hall. Can you pack a bag for a spontaneous weekend trip at a moment's notice? Do you enjoy relaxing on the beach as much as hitting the slopes? Then let's go! Of course, there’s always adventure to be found (or made!) in Dallas, too. On a Friday night, after a long week, I enjoy a relaxing evening at home with someone I'm out, enjoying a great bottle of wine and just catching up and decompressing from the week. On Saturday, I'm ready to head out to the latest new restaurant or host friends for dinner and entertain. I'm a big foodie, so I hope you like food and wine as much as I do! Of course, my love of indulging in food and wine directly correlates to my desire/need to work out regularly. A good run on the Katy Trail, a hot yoga class or an exhausting session with my trainer is a great way to start or end a day (and feel a little less guilty about indulging in some great food and wine the night before). I have a great career that I truly enjoy, and I could be described as ambitious in my professional life. But I work hard so that I can play hard, and I'm careful to ensure that my professional life doesn't overtake my personal life. It's important to me to be with someone who feels the same way and who respects my desire to have a demanding career. Equally as important to me is a great sense of humor - even better if there is a handful of sarcasm thrown in the mix. There's nothing better than intelligent wit! Someone who can laugh with me until we cry and can also engage in thought-provoking conversation (preferably over a great bottle of wine) might be the perfect date.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently lost my amazing Golden Retriever, Baxter, to cancer, and I miss him every day. So it's a huge bonus if you have a dog. Plus - I'm a great dog sitter!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Dallas...Bishop Arts: Bolsa, Boulevardier, the Kessler; Knox Henderson and Greenville: Tei Tei, Veritas,Truck Yard, the rooftop at HG. Other U.S. Cities: NYC, Santa Monica, Chicago, San Fran, Austin, Vegas; Beyond the US: Europe and Mexico.


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love great food and wine - trying new spots as much as enjoying old favorites. Also enjoy cooking/entertaining. Love ALL kinds of music - especially live. There are so many great small venues in Dallas.

Last read

I love to read and have a stack of books and magazines on my bedside table - from business to fiction, Food and Wine, Fast Company and the occasional gossip magazine. Last great fiction read was Gone Girl (2 years ago!) I need a new reco!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, but I don't make it to church as often as I should (can you hear the overtones of Catholic guilt?) :) I am absolutely a 'believer' and spiritual, but I've never believed there is only one 'right' religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Advertising from TCU; MBA from SMU.