Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You never know unless you try.

In her own words

I am fun and I like to laugh... a lot. My friends call my laugh infectious. My job requires me to be energetic and positive and entertaining, which I do quite naturally. I am down to earth and up for just about anything when it comes to going out on a date. I love most music, as long as it speaks to me or makes me want to do, cry, call my best friends from school, etc. I love to work out, only to stay in shape and look good. I try to run 7-10 miles a day. People have told me Im obsessive about it...but its a habit and I dont feel like myself when I dont. I love to learn and grow intellectually. I like to do anything outdoors. I'm not overly athletic coordination-wise, but in great shape so I think I can keep up. I'm willing to try anyway, as I like to try new things:-)!! I want to meet the right guy...and I'll do my best to describe him. Im looking for someone who is funny, fit, flirtatious, intelligent, loyal and not in a rush. Someone who knows how to respect and treat a woman. A guy who is able to hold an intelligent conversation and is passionate about something...anything. Someone with a job he loves...because if youre doing something 8 hours a day and dont love spills over into other aspects of your life. A guy who laughs at himself, laughs at me and with me about the crazy things in life. Someone with a positive outlook on life and just enjoys who he is with no pretentions. I'd love to find a guy who respects my intelligence and experience, yet offers advice and encouragement when I need it. Someone who is emotionally available and vulnerable. Not on the first date...there is a time and place for everything...but please not on the first date! A guy who is not afraid of a strong woman who speaks her mind. A real man with real expectations...someone who doesn't expect perfection, physically or emotionally, and can appreciate all I have to offer. Oh, and did I say 'Funny'?? I mean sharp, quick witted humor. Sarcastic, but not mean....seeing humor in almost everything and able to enjoy the complexities of life. I believe men shouldnt whine... lol That's what I go to my girls for.....I prefer joking most of my day and seriousness only under the covers. I prefer my guy to be in shape. Not perfect...not necessarily big bulging muscles (although I do have a weakness for a nice bicep)...but IN SHAPE...working out on a regular basis, trying to stay fit, eating well. I know you exist.....I'm patient. I'm also trying not to be so picky this time around. I find I can get along with nearly everyone. As long as you aren't the type of person who is rude to fast food employees ;) And when I find you and keep you.... I promise to be encouraging, caring, compassionate, positive, funny, fun, open-minded, honest, a good listener, drama free, sexy, passionate, and on my best behavior when Mom is around! Best of luck to all of you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Hawaii, Palm Springs, Las Vegas


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage Loan Officer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree