Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
'Once in his life, every man is entitled to fall madly in love with a gorgeous redhead.'

In her own words

I would like to say I love long walks on the beach, but to be honest I would prefer running haha. Health and fitness is one of my passions; my time at the gym and running outdoors definitely keeps me centred. I love to find the humor in situations, and make others laugh..even if it's at my own expense haha. I am a very ambitious and hard working individual, and I love my career! I am also pursuing my Nutritional Consulting Diploma and R.N.C.P & R.N.C designations. Love many different types of music, from Top 40, dance, and Aerosmith to classical and Opera. I love to cook and entertain; I am a self-professed Food Network junkie. I love fashion and love being done to the nines, but I am comfortable rocking my lulus like it's no ones business. With being a gym rat, that's usually at some point every day. Anything else, well I guess you will have to ask :) I am looking for someone who is honest, intelligent, ambitious, knows what he wants in life, and is dependable. As well, I'm looking for someone who also enjoys living an active lifestyle, and can appreciate my sarcastic sense of humor. I am definitely not a couch potato, and more often then not I have some kind of comment or joke coming out of my mouth lol...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

New York and southern California are some of my fav go-to spots


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Wine, the Globe and Mail, high heels, my asics, trying a new restaurant, The Toronto Maple Leafs and New England Patriots, staying in and cooking a meal for someone, a good workout, making someone else laugh, reaching my goals, learning something new

For fun

cooking, exercising/ playing sports, religiously watching the Leafs and New England Patriots, reading, shopping (haha what girl doesn't), I also like going to art galleries, concerts, and going to vineyards and wine tasting when I can.

Last read

Literally the last thing I read was the Globe and Mail this morning. I enjoy reading about politics and world news, and like to stay informed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral