Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Laura122800

40 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy life!!

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who is finally at a place in life where I can sit back and enjoy it! Im a positive person who tries to see the best things in life (despite the stress). I like to talk and laugh, discover new places, travel when possible, going to Disney with my kids, taking walks on the beach, swimming in the ocean, and just staying home with some wine and Netflix. I am caring, honest, loyal, and giving. I'm a pet person and love my cats and my dog. I am a nurse practitioner who is moving to the Jacksonville area for a job. I would like to meet new people and hopefully the right person. :) I love to go to movies, concerts, and sporting events (I know, not the typical girl thing). I love sports of all kinds and grew up going to baseball games. I ran in my first half marathon a year ago and would love to do more. I'm looking for someone who can be fun and find the humor in everything. There has been a lot of stress in my life and I am done with it! I want someone who has no problem with having kids. They are the greatest and make my life more interesting, that is for sure! The most important qualities I am looking for include a sense of humor, positivity, the ability to see the bright side, caring, giving, and honest. Honesty is very important to me. So if you made it this far, then I have at least gotten your interest...... so send me an email so we can get to know each other. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite vacation spots is Hawaii. I loved it there! I also got to fulfill a dream and go to Australia for 2 weeks. I wish I had a month to spend there. It was beautiful. I don't have any favorite spots in Jax yet, but i just moved here!!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love the beach. Coldplay. St. Louis Cardinals (I grew up there). Soccer. Going to Disney with my kids.

For fun

I love to go to the theme parks, beach, movies, concerts. I'm up for anything fun!

Last read

I have spent a lot of time reading textbooks, so sad!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference