Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm going to quote Nickelback here, and may lose 90% of you but here goes, Each Day's a gift and not a given right!

In her own words

Hi, well what can I say? I have been divorced for about 3 years. I am honest and open and ready to find a great guy to share my life with. I am a Physical Therapist and Personal Trainer with a7 year old son who is loud but cute and mosly polite. I"m pretty nice most of the time too, Haha. I'm looking for a guy who is romantic but also has a sense of humor and can share some sarcasm. Health and fitness are important to me so I'm looking for the same in a person with whom I'm in a relationship. I am comfortable in most situations. I like to get dressed up for a night out but I also love sitting by a fire pit on a cool night in jeans and a sweatshirt drinking wine. I do like red wine, there is something so romantic and passionate about it. I love music, just about anything except country. I must confess though that if you get into my car (yes I have an SUV, 7 year old son, remember?), you will find the station set to 96 Rock. I love the theatre, was a thespian in high school. But I also love sports. I am a Bengals fan, can't help it. I'm also a Bearcat. I choose the bearcats to win it all every year during March Madness, can't help that either! I think I'm pretty adventurous, I took my son downtown on the Metro to scalp some football tickets when he was 4. We lost that game in the last minute but it was still fun and I was the best mom ever on that day! I'm also very grounded and take my work seriously. It helps if you love what you do and what I do is pretty gratifying. I am warm and romantic and am told I can be a little bit stubborn, but that can be good, right? I like to hold hands, human touch is the key to World Peace, don't ya think? I am looking for someone to share my life with, my best friend and lover, someone who will go to a romantic dinner or a football game with me, but also go to the grocery store with me. Mutual respect and communication are important. Wow, that last line was a little heavy, but it is true. Well, that's all I have for now. Thanks for reading my gibberish.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's name is Idaho, short for Duncan Idaho. If anyone gets that reference I'll be very surprised! He is 17 and has hypertrophic cardiomyopathy. I think he's on his tenth life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine Guy, anywhere sushi, starbucks, anywhere with a beach and ocean. I also love the mountains of Colorado, love to attempt to ski but I'm not very good at it. Downtown is great too! Ice skating on fountain square --I'm a terrible skater, btw ; )


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love healthy but flavorful foods, alternative rock music, but also Adele!!, plays of any sort (not so much musicals), working out, tv shows include survivor, the mentalist, criminal minds, Dexter, Modern Family, Suits, etc.

For fun

movies, plays, working out, son's baseball games, reds, totally bengals!

Last read

This Present Darkness, Peretti, and Caught, Harlan Coben, trying to read Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist and personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm one quarter Greek, and the rest a big mixture.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend crossroads church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree