Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A fun girl who enjoys a nice glass of wine and a good time!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Lauren. I am a kind-hearted person, easy going and I believe that I get along with pretty much about everyone. I am a down to earth girl, who likes to have a good time. I like to go out and have fun with friends. However, you can also catch me on the couch in my sweats and jersey cheering on the Ravens and the Orioles! During the week I am a special education teacher. I work with children who have intense needs and wouldn't change it for the world. I absolutely love my job! There is no greater feeling than knowing that you have the opportunity to make a difference in a child's life. When I am not working hard during the week I like to get out on the weekends. I love to spend time outside, out with friends, trying new restaurants, going to concerts, or checking out new places. I am very close with my family and lucky to have them in my life! I am looking for someone with similar values as myself. Someone who is close with their family, values honesty,and who can have fun but also takes themselves seriously. Someone who can keep me laughing is also a plus! If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a boxer; he is a 70 lb lap dog! I also have a cat; he's the cutest! If you're not a cat person..he will change your mind.

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in the Ellicott City/Columbia area, Baltimore & DC.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like going to the movies, reading a good book, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, and a good beach vacation.

For fun

I enjoy having a good time! I can have fun out at the bar, watching a good movie, trying out a new restaurant, or just lounging around the house with a good book and a glass of wine. Being outside is always fun. I love trying new things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a special education teacher working with students with intense needs. I love what I do and couldn't see myself doing anything else!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference