Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I graduated from Ohio University with a BA in s…

In her own words

I graduated from Ohio University with a BA in sociology-criminology. I always thought I wanted to get into the criminal justice system and after Patton.laurenb studying it for some years I realized that was not my passion. I am very laid back and love to have a good time. My friends and family play a huge role in my life. I am a little shy at first, but once I feel comfortable I open up easily. I love being outside. I have grown up on the water so in the summer I love going boating or being at the beach!. I am a type of girl who enjoys going to a local bar or hole in the wall then going to the crowded bars downtown. I am always up for traveling and new adventures! I like getting out of town on short trips and love learning about new places. I am someone who can go with the flow easily. I love going to Indians games and I always find myself in the muni lot during browns season! I am looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy, sets high and realisitc goals for themselves, who can make me laugh and someone who I can be myself in front of all the time. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I grew up with dogs and also got one after I graduated college but I no longer have any at the moment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of the things I really need to do more of is to travel! My favorite trip was Ireland and I also loved going to the harbor in Baltimore! I also enjoy hikes with my dog in the valley near my house:)


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV but one of my favorites was How I Met Your Mother. I just started watching Orange is the new black.

For fun

I like to be with family and friends. When I am not working or studying I love driving up to my boat for a day in the sun! I enjoy going downtown for a comedy show and to cavs, browns and indian games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a private nanny and go to school at night for nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but do not attend church weekly. I am still trying to figure this part of my life out!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree