Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Oakland, TN, USA | Seeking women 33-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Just a good ole boy, never meaning no harm, fightin the system like a true modern day Robin Hood

In his own words

This is the day the Lord has made, let us rejoice in its splendor. Yes I am one of the glass half full kind of guys I consider myself to be a simple honest man. My friends consider me to be both trustworthy and caring. I like a variety of music and a variety of activities. I have a great sense of humor and like to listen and care about the ones that I am with. I am looking for someone who is like me, kind, considerate of others, and willing to explore different things as life throws them at us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I am fan of football and hockey, I golf and enjoy being active

For fun

I like to golf in my free time

Last read

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff, and The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am very fortunate to have the job that I have, been with my company for about 20 years, and has been a good relationship both ways. I have my own department that I am responsible of, and enjoy work
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandparents on my mothers side were first generation Americans from Poland. I have always gravitated towards their ethnicity and upbringing. My mom spoke both languages, I know a little
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Roman Catholic. I have a personal relationship with God now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I recieved my BS in Marketing. I believe that education is important to an individual and it shows a dedication and committment to accomplish a goal. College was alot about goals and accomplishment for me