Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-49

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is taken.

In his own words

I'm a confident and outgoing executive, dad and explorer -- and one who truly "gets" balance (there is NO contradiction in a man being simultaneously classy AND rugged) Warning: Unless my screename is fraudulent, I may just love to laugh, and possess a not small personality that are hard to rein in -- I'd be stunned if I didn't make you laugh, (more than a medium amount), and have the ability to turn the mundane into a fun, silly event. Fun/laughter is effortless, and if it's not for you? Uh Oh. Expect playful and spontaneous -- whether I leave a cute note on your fridge, a present on any random day for no other reason than I'm thinking about you, or better yet whisk you away on a last-minute three day (or longer) getaway to points unknown. Roads less travelled are roads I want to see -- especially (and likely) if beaches or the mountains are involved. Love the outdoors -- hiking, beachcombing, exploring (and this IS one inquisitive man), fishing (which I LOVE), gardening/landscaping at home, or 103 other things. I enjoy checking out a new restaurant that's caught my eye (this would NOT include a new Applebee's), or cooking side by side with you (or being your decidedly less than subservient, occasionally "distracting" sous chef). No stranger to romance (chivalrous even -- apparently there's only 18 of us left in No. America) with stored up passion to share. Ice queens are out, as affection is a part of me. I'm at a point in my life where I'm entirely ready for the real deal. Heart &Soul...let's capture it. BTW, Love great, open, and engaging conversations (and witty banter always works) Honesty, and a shared "Anti-Flake attitudes appreciated. You'll find me kind, easy going and "slightly" mischievous -- and as (to the best of my knowledge) I've never yet bored another human being -- WHY on Earth would I start with you? I desire a bright, possibly "sassy", attractive, fit, sincere woman (and if you revel in your femininity AND have a Tomboy "flair".....hmmm....) Can you handle a quick wit? Dish back? Do you BELIEVE that -- though elusive -- real and lasting "chemistry" is out there? Let's explore...maybe we'll just CLICK Let's find out ~ Disclaimers: I get along well with my ex, who is a world-class mom to my awesome and beautiful kids -- I am TRULY free of any baggage -- or hidden agendas, stress, entanglements, distractions, etc.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to see N. Zealand, Costa Rica, Amalfi Coast, etc...LOVE 3day getaways to a ("nice") cabin in the mountains, a beachfront casita in Rocky Point, Sedona, Las Vegas, or anywhere driveable where we haven't been! Yet travel is a "team sport"

Favorite things

250 characters is to restrictive -- ask me ! Let's just say there's lots -- (and as an inherently "inquisitive man") -- by no means is any list of "favorite things" a static one! After all --is a Life well lived "static"?? Exactly.

For fun

Love the outdoors, whether it's landscaping, hiking, fishing in the mountains, cooking a great meal side-by-side with a great woman, reading a good book, cuddling, trying new restaurants, holding your hand, making you laugh! Road trips.

Last read

I read 2 papers every day -- the AZ Republic and The Wall St Journal. To name a few -- anything by John Irving, Pat Conroy, or John Gierach (eg. "Sex, Death and Flyfishing") -- truly a modern Mark Twain with a fly rod! That just "nicks" the surface



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
SR VP for a large investment bank -- I primarily manage large equity porfolios. I have a fun and gifted team -- and hence "unusual" freedom and flexibility(!) Been in the finance arena for over 20 years -- love it (@ 87% of the time)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Carmel, Ca., my dad is Mediterreanean, my mom is Mary Miller from Beaver Falls, PA. (Home of Joe Namath, Henry Mancini) . Tan easily and can throw a football.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergraduate degree @ UCSD in La Jolla. (Communications), and my Masters from Boston University in Public Communications.