Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Click here to win a free boyfriend!

In his own words

Music lover (gives me that happy feeling inside and kinda makes me wanna shake my tuchus). Nature lover (being one with nature, but not in the nudist colony activity coordinator kind of way). Movie buff. News junkie (The Daily Show is my fix). Sports fan (especially 80’s professional bowling re-runs, those guys got all the girls). I do PR and communications for a statewide political organization. I used to work for various elected officials and candidates for public office. I work hard and enjoy what I do, but I believe there is much more to life than work (unless you make underwater pogo sticks, in which case, get back to work, America is depending on you). I grew up playing competitive sports, and I always look forward to watching the big game, especially when it comes to rooting for my college alma mater (GO GATORS! - it's okay if you're from a rival school, rivalry games are a fun opportunity to keep things interesting). I’m looking for a partner in crime who loves to laugh, goof around and be silly. Someone who is smart, sweet and sarcastic, and can make a totally random conversation last for a lot longer than anyone ever thought it could. My ideal relationship is one where we can find the fun in any situation and easily make each other laugh, but I’m just as interested in intellectually stimulating, sincere conversation. We don’t have to share all of the same interests, but if it’s important to you, then I’m there, as long as you’re willing to do the same for me. Open, honest communication and a willingness to compromise are key. A life without love, laughter, music, art, sports and Italian food would make me pretty sad. I definitely couldn’t live in the town in the movie Footloose where you’re not allowed to dance or listen to rock and roll music, and all bedroom activity is limited to tandem book reading.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I don't have any pets right now but I love animals. I started college as a biology major looking to become a veterinarian before switching to political science. I'm always up for a trip to the zoo or the aquarium.

Favorite hot spots

A concert or anywhere with live music, a stand up comedy show, an arts and culture festival, a beautiful spot in nature, a great museum or a laid back bar. Love exploring new cities. My two favorite trips were road trips across Israel and California.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Beatles,Hendrix,Black Keys,Avett Brothers,The Kills,Of Monsters & Men, Wet Hot American Summer,Kill Bill,Dark Knight,Blue Valentine,Silver Linings Playbook,Parks and Rec,Sons of Anarchy,Childrens Hospital,SNL,New Girl,Walking Dead,Game of Thrones.

For fun

Love a good movie, concert, show or art exhibit, watching the Gators and my other sports teams, and traveling. I’m all about exploring the world, embracing what life throws at you, and turning any situation into an opportunity to laugh and have fun.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference