Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, positive, hockey player seeks witty, fun loving match!

In his own words

Community service focused, quick witted, fun-loving, laughs every day kind of guy. Looking for someone fun to enjoy this amazing city of Pittsburgh, and all it has to offer! Pens fans get extra points! I am a Sales/Service Rep for a Fortune 500 company. I enjoy life, and have many great friends. I am looking for that powerful, independent woman to join me in the fun. I often attend sporting events, especially Pens games. I enjoy live music or shows, happy hour with friends, going to the movies, and yes, even sharing a bottle of wine with that special someone. I am always up for trying new restaurants, and different types of foods. I particularly like sushi and pizza! You should message me if you are smart, funny, and quick witted. You are a professional, and would be happy with where you are in your career. You are a positive person, and always see the good in any situation. If you have an active, playful lifestyle, and like to get out and be active, this is a plus. I am looking for a long term relationship, and would like to have kids someday. Thanks for reading, and make it a great day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm more of a dog person...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Consol Arena, dive bars... All types of restaurants can be favorite places, if I am with the right company. I don't travel as much as I would like to, but I am always up for a vacation!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I llike dumb comedy like Family Guy, and Dumb and Dumber. I also enjoy a good romantic comedy or drama. True stories always get me.

For fun

I enjoy working on my house, playing hockey, going to Pens/Steeler's games, going to movies or shows, comedy shows, etc. I also want to learn more about Pittsburgh, and all it has to offer. There are a lot of things out there I have yet to see.

Last read

Beach Money by Jordan Adler. It is how to leverage your time, and put yourself in the right mindset in order to be successful. It is a great motivational read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for a large company here in Pittsburgh.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but don't go to church as much as I should.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral