Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Highland Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently moved back to South FL and looking to...

In his own words

Recently moved back to South FL and looking to meet an amazing woman. I have a business that doesn't require me to sit in an office, so I figured, why not do it from the beach! I am fun, quick witted, educated, spontaneous, honest and able to fit into any situation and culture. Friends would say that I am reliable, intelligent, fun and can hear my laugh from across the room. I lived in Europe and South America where I learned Spanish fluently. I love to travel (I've been to over 30 countries) and willing to try just about anything (ever eaten scorpion?). I am healthy, physically active and always looking for ways to better myself. I want to take advantage of the great things FL has to offer - biking, scuba diving, fishing, golfing year round, great restaurants, and the ocean. Looking to try kite surfing - any suggestions? I also enjoy relaxing, cooking, a nice bottle of wine, maybe a movie on the couch. One of the things I am most proud of is the 2 years I spent in Quito, Ecuador as a volunteer helping and educating the underprivileged families. The biggest lesson I learned there was that you can learn something from every person you meet. I am looking for a playful, active, well rounded, unique, woman who has a positive outlook and a zest for life. Ultimately I want a best friend with whom I can talk to about anything, feels comfortable in their own skin, inspires and encourages me to be a better person, and allows me to do the same for them. If this sounds like you, add to cart!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I have a plant. Does that count? I just don't have a consistent schedule or a big enough place/yard to have a pet right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite trip was scuba diving in the Galapagous, amazing. Favorite US cities: NY, Miami, Chicago, DC, SF. I've been to about 30 countries, and all are unique and interesting in their own way.

Favorite things

Sports to watch - basketball, football, hockey, tennis. Favorite shows - Family Guy, South Park, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad. Favorite music group - U2, Mike Snow. Favorite artist - Michael Angelo. My nephews - the boys in my pictures.

For fun

Happy hour, darts, movies, pool, bowling, playing and watching sports, hang gliding, golf, tennis, running, working out, biking, salsa, yoga, travel, fishing, scuba diving, beach, and good food.

Last read

Read the Hunger Games Trilogy. Yes, I really did. Now reading several Tony Robbins books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to Church weekly and trying to make God more a part of my life. I would love to find someone that shares my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned an International MBA while working full time, very difficult to juggle - had to put life on hold, but glad I did it.