Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
cold beer on a friday night, pair of jeans that fits just right...

In her own words

About me, I'm a local, born and raised in Northern VA. Also born and raised a redskins fan, the first true test of my loyal nature. I being near the water. I love the city and still get excited as I pass the monuments. I like exploring and going to new restaurants/hang out spots. As much as I love this area, I live for weekend (or longer or shorter) getaways. I love the spontaneity waking up and making random plans for the day or weekend. I appreciate the little things. I love my job and love knowing that I'm good at it but I work normal hours and at the end of the day am ready to leave it. My perfect stress relievers are a glass of wine or a tight hug. I enjoy nice dinners out but am just as happy (sometimes happier) with a hot dog from a cart. I also love to cook and bake and host people at my place. I am a happy person and am pretty easily pleased. I really do love to laugh and I'll probably laugh at you, you'll need to laugh at me too. I would love to find someone who likes to go out and hang out with friends or try something new but is just as happy with a night in after work watching tv or just hanging out.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love roadtrips to the mountains, pittsburgh to take in a game, a little further out- loved florence and cinque terra.

Favorite things

Favorite Shows, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Amazing Race. Favorite food is harder, I'll try anything once. I love red wine. Laughing and people who can make me laugh.

For fun

I like trying new restaurants, drinks with friends after work, Sundays I'm at the football game or watching it with friends at a bar, I like museums, day trips, vineyards, boating or water sports, I love taking in a baseball game during the season

Last read

Then They Came For Me, it's about an Iranian who was taken captive during the 2009 Presidential election. I'm typically a non-fiction person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral