Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Play often. Give love. Laugh lots. Be grateful. Dream big. Be happy.

In her own words

I'm friendly, kind, independent and confident. I am looking for someone with goals and dreams and for someone to share mine with. I want a gentleman to complement me and be my other half, being comfortable laughing on the couch with a bottle of wine or out on the town. I love to laugh, smile, go on adventures, and would love to have someone to do those things with. I love to get dressed up and wear heels, but I'm just as comfortable in jeans and flats. I enjoy running and have finished five marathons, with more to come. When I'm not running I teach spin classes around the city. I enjoy using my motivation to inspire others. I am a registered nurse who loves my job; aiding others at both their strongest and weakest moments. I learn about others and about myself every day. I'm looking for someone who enjoys me for me- an independent woman with goals, aspirations, and dreams. I want to be an equal in a relationship and treated like a lady. I want to find a chivalrous gentleman because I still believe it can be found!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the city and everything it has to offer in every season. When the weather is nice just strolling around taking in the people and sights. I like supporting local businesses and shops, seeing what they have to offer.


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Exploring the city, running, spin class, drinking wine

For fun

I enjoy exploring the city, people watching and taking it all in. One of my favorite spots when the weather is nice is Washington Square Park. I'm always up for something new!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have two bachelors degrees- my first degree was in elementary education and I taught for four years. I then went to nursing school and graduated with my BSN in 2013. I am now an RN and currently working on my masters to be a Nurse Practitioner.