Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'10" (208cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Dreams are for sharing. I'll show you mine if you show me yours. ; )

In his own words

You may know my two dads, Vince Vaughan and Owen Wilson. They've raised me lovingly and taught me so much about life, love and having a great time while doing it. My friends tell me that I'm like my dad, Vince, in that I love to banter and I'm not easily flustered. They also say I'm like my other dad, Owen, because I love to be charming, and romantic in an old fashioned way and a little philosophical sometimes too. The famous actresses that I've dated say that I'm a much better kisser than either of my dads. Like me, they're both great romantics who like to keep things simple and honest with love. My Lady: - She's happy with herself and she has her own personal goals and accomplishments she's proud of. (I can't give these to anyone.) - She has a goal to be in an exciting and successful monogamous relationship that has the potential for long term. - She's between 5'6" and 5'11 tall. - She has blue, grey, or green colored eyes - I appreciate sweetness and a sense of lighthearted playfulness as a default .

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

I have koi fish, outside in a pond. They're beautiful. I like dogs more than cats.

Favorite hot spots

Maybe it'll be that festive place where I look into your eyes as the moon passes by overhead on our way to wherever I'm taking you?

Favorite things

Holding hands, talking about dreams and goals, kissing, massaging a woman's feet, laughter, optimism, beaches, music, film, love, romance, working out, eating good food, being a man with a loving woman

For fun

Yes, and often!

Last read

A New Earth" (Tolle), "Finding Peace, Joy And Happiness" (Scott), "Lips Unsealed" (Belinda Carlisle), "The Power Of Now" (Tolle), "The Four Agreements" (Ruiz), Hollywood Reporter, Variety



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'10" (208cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Entertainment biz/legal for online media & music. I l-o-v-e my awesome career and find it personally rewarding personally to be part of the process to help people bring their creative visions to life. Yes!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Swedish/ Irish
Faith: Other No preference
Most faiths have some elements of truth. I love mine and it works for me. : )
Languages: English English, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference