Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, all it is, is time... So make time and live life

In his own words

I'm a single dad, I work full time, sometimes more. I like trying new things, want to do it all if I can. I like to joke around, sometimes I'm even funny lol... I'd like to find someone who likes hanging out with a Red Box movie, go to friends, or go to trivia night at the bar. Just looking for someone that I click with and that clicks with me. My kid is super cool and gets along with everyone, so I don't really have any hang ups with that. Now she is funny, lol. I like kids, but don't know at this point in life I would want more. I would like to meet someone that likes to try different things, someone that can have fun in new situations. I think dinner or appetizers with drinks is the best date. Kind gives you a relaxed time to chit chat and have fun. Movies are good too... That's it I guess say hi if you want to meet me. Wanna have a beer and a laugh?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I like big dogs. My daughter has little dogs and a

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pismo, got a lot of family there. Home, gym. I go to Lorene's a lot with my mom, we like that place. Chey's is down the street like it. thrift store is cool. Dollar movies. Man I sound cheep lol Look out & Pyute peak is one of my favorite places

Favorite things

I like pawn stars and just mind numbing television. I kinda have a green thumb. I like reggae, rock, country classic. Not a big rap fan, but like some. mess with the kid lol

For fun

I like movies and just hanging out. I go to the gym quit a bit sometimes 5-6 times a week. My daughter plays softball. I like poker with the boys, watching the fights. Dinner out. all normal stuff I guess... lol

Last read

Blue prints lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work normal hours right now but I have worked long hours and even out of town work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference