Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 30 miles of Brevoort, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready for a brand new beat?

In her own words

I’m a home grown Canadian gal. I grew up skiing in the Rockies, and turned into a Brooklynite 12 years ago. I love the nitty gritty pulse of NYC, as much as the palm tree vibe on the west coast. My first job was working for the “Greatest Outdoor Show on Earth” (THE Calgary Stampede). That's where I learned donut burgers exist. Gulp. I love the challenge of following through on a vision, and creating experiences for others. Quirky life treasures, like discovering the best foot massage of my life would be at a woman’s prison in Chiang Mai (who knew?!), are the kinds of things I love to find in the world. I want to tango dance in Buenos Aires, salsa dance in Cuba, and most of all, I'd love to line dance in New York...just kidding, but it would be a lot of fun. My ideal match is a man who can go through the spectrum of life with me, and laugh along the way. Here's a little diddy I wrote... I like to sing on the bus. Sometimes I cuss! But never make a fuss, When it's just us. Don't judge. You write one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a turtle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Salt Lakes in Bolivia & the Rajasthan desert. Cuba is next on my list!


University of Victoria, Victoria, BC

Favorite things

Salted Toffee Ice Cream. Mud baths. Moroccan lanterns. Golden Girls. Dexter. Rakim's voice. Django Reinhardt's story. Velvet pillows. Parisian espresso. Mountains. Curiosity.

For fun

I love to eat! Dance in my kitchen, play scrabble, get foot massages, stumble into art galleries, sip a hot toddy by a fireplace or maybe smoke a cigar at Bar and Books... just because I can!

Last read

Ikea Catalogue..... that was a good read. And, I’m reading two books at once: 50 Shades of Grey and Anam Cara.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Bachelor of Science