Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a very down to earth gal. I grew up...

In her own words

I am a very down to earth gal. I grew up surrounded by an amazing family and that has helped me shape the person I am today. I am strong willed yet don't take myself too seriously. I'll always put those closest to me first but don't mistake that for me being a pushover. Some of the things I hold valuable in life and think my perfect match would as well: Sports - love sports and while I don't need someone that lives and dies by them, I would love someone who enjoys catching a game as much as I do. Honesty - there is nothing worse then someone who lies. Someone who cannot be honest is truly pathetic and usually they lie because they cannot be honest with themselves and to me that's unnecessary drama I don't need. Laughing - this is a big one. I need someone with a sense of humor. Someone who laughs at my silly jokes is someone that truly gets me. And a guy that can keep me laughing is probably the most attractive guy in my eyes. Passion - Connecting on every level is important. And I want a partner that knows how important it is that we are both so passionate about each other. And while we don't flaunt it we know exactly how to express it to each other. Family/Friend Oriented - someone who understands that we both have our own families and friends, but I think it is important to have someone that is willing to get to know my friends and family and wants me to get to know theirs. I think this is when you truly get to know someone when you see them surrounded by their loved ones. Go with the flow - I am definitely the type of person who can have fun doing whatever as long as I am with the right company. Now I am not a fan of "clubs" but if someone I care about wanted me to go, I'd do it! And I'd expect the same type of go with the flow attitude in return. Now these days my favorite moments are usually low key BBQ's with friends or cozy couch nights with some wine :) Travel - Love to travel! Whether it is a planned out week long trip or a quick long weekend get away love experiencing different cities/states/countries. I mean if I never went to Nashville I would have never discovered my love for Country Music (don't judge!) ;) Ok that's all I got. Have to leave something for the dates!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always grew up having dogs and miss having one but feel that it is not the right time. Once I have more time to give to a dog I will definitely be getting one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and look forward to doing a lot more in the future. Some of my favorite spots so far are London, Nashville, Chicago, Boston, The Bahamas and Mexico.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music artists are Luke Bryan, Cole Swindell, Zac Brown Band,Eric Church, Imagine Dragons, Mumford and Sons. I love Sushi, Mexican, Italian food. Wine is something I cannot live without (ha!), Riesling is my favorite.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events. I am a big Mets/Jets fan. I know crazy, but hey I think it shows how loyal I can be! I enjoy trying a new restaurant or bar with friends. Big music fan and seeing a band play in a small or large venue is always fun.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars...amazing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a job in advertising that I actually love. I mean don't get me wrong, I have my moments of frustration but all in all it is something I have worked hard at and have become very successful in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Lutheran. I grew up going to church every Sunday and was happy that my parents brought faith into my life. While I am not too religious anymore I do believe having faith in something is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral