Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Energetic and Easy Going

In her own words

First and foremost: yes i am from Cleveland and yes i love the Indians, Cavs, and especially the Browns!! I am a happy go lucky kind of girl. I love to have a good time whether it be going out or having low key fun with some friends. I am never opposed to trying new things. I am a little quirky but hey, who isn't. I name all of my cars with a first and middle name (they all have my last name of course) and so far i have been a jeep girl and proud of it ! I just graduated from college at the end of the summer with a degree in early education. Finding a teaching job was very difficult so I am a nanny at the moment for triplets. I am the youngest in my family and I have four older brothers, so I am a bit of a tomboy, but love to get dolled up here and there too. Ive been through it all having all brothers, so im not afraid to get dirty and play with the big boys. I like to watch UFC fights and football. I actually have a fantasy football team for the first time so I've been watching football more than ever. Even though i like to rough it I also like going to ballets and musicals, a little culture is great. I think that it takes a llot of talent and they are amazing to watch. I go to the playhouse once a month with my mom to get my fix haha. When it comes to dating i am an old fashioned kind of girl. I like the door opened for me, when a guy makes the advances, and someone who is well poised and polite when needed . i really like to have a good time with the person i am dating and i hope to become best friends with the person. My family means the world to me and i love being around them and spending time with them. I would like someone with strong family values as well. Im looking for someone who likes to rise to a challenge and likes to try new things. I am looking for a funny guy who is athletic and shares a similar passion for sports as i do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

being from Cleveland i love the Metroparks, there is yet to be a time where i don't get lost in the woods trying to make a short cut.. at some point i would like to visit all the states (you know, one of those infamous road trips!)


Notre Dame College, South Euclid, OH

Favorite things

I love listening to country music, and classic rock. Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Criminal Minds are two of my favorite shows, and scary movies are by far #1 in my book

For fun

i really love going to any professional sporting event, and camping is a great time too. I appreciate art museums and i have to admit the science museum will never get old.

Last read

I read alot of children's books because I'm a nanny, but the last 'real' book i've read is Fifty Shades of Grey (please dont judge)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My ultimate goal is to be a kindergarten teacher, and after that a stay at home mom (if possible)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I belong to a Lutheran church, and it is a big part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a super senior this year, but i have student teaching in the spring and i am well on my way to becoming the best kindergarten teacher ohio has ever seen :)