Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it just me or do many of us describe very...

In his own words

Is it just me or do many of us describe very similar traits on this site. Thankfully most of us don't post pictures of ourselves in front of the mirror (Is that a "thing") or next to someones "fancy" car (seriously, do i need to explain any further). Additionally... If you were to compile a book of Match profiles you'd think we we're all the most active people on the planet! A little about me... I love what i do, I laugh out loud, I can cook a great meal, I smile at strangers, I value my friends, I get advice from the elderly, I get ideas from the young, Nice people rock... I'm a passionate individual, and hope to find the same in a partner. I love spontaneous weekend trips and outdoor adventure anytime my life allows it. I enjoy sporting events, weekend art walks, food events... you name it! Volleyball, tennis, and golf are a few sports i love to play... always looking for a good hitting partner to get on the court with. I'm an affectionate, outgoing, and playful. I also believe that it's the little things (notes, surprises, flowers, ect.) in a relationship that are important and add strength to an already deep connection. More importantly... it's fun! Who doesn't love to see your partners face light up with excitement because of something you've done for them when they least expect it! What am I looking for you ask? As a partner you're a caring, fun, loving, happy individual who is simply enjoyable to be with and appreciates the "little things" in life and love. Maybe you have and enjoy a bit of a devilish side, laugh out loud at silly jokes (and the TV) and are looking to create new jaw dropping crazy stories of our own. You enjoy holding hands while taking a walk down the street and you're always up for sharing a blanket on the couch. You have a passion to travel, experience all different parts of the world. You're just as excited to stay in a small bungalow in the mountains as you are in a beautiful resort. If you share similar interests it's a good start. And from there... You never know. We just may end up on one of those "but only if we get a cut of the royalties =) So... might we be a good match? There is only one way to find out... reach out with a wink or a hello if there's interest!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Who doesn't love dogs! I definitely look forward to having one or two of my own, unfortunately my schedule isn't cooperating just yet...

Political views

Middle of the Road


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Outdoor activities, cool nights, traveling, sarcasm and witty banter, playfulness, smalltalk with strangers, laughing out loud, reading, nice glass of wine, great food, smiling, kissing, passion,...

For fun

I enjoy being active, playing tennis, hiking, quite evening with friends, passionate conversations, good restaurants, great wine, exploring around San Diego, finding those great neighborhood gems, learning, laughing, dancing... watch out Travolta!

Last read

I was a political science major so i'm a bit of a news/world geek. Yes, i admit it. The economist is one of my favorite magazines, but so is Esquire. What does that say about me? Who knows =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was brought up culturally Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Arizona State University - Go Devils!